Digital Diva Mom


It’s a Monday
May 11, 2009, 6:21 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

My busy week has begun. Starting with instructing a Word Basic class then off to Adobe classes for the rest of the day.

Word class was fine and went fairly smoothly. Really love interacting with the folks from ABX and DHL.

Sitting right now in Premiere. I love it but give me some video. Just going over the elements right now. I will be in here until 5 then onto After Effects for another 4 hours tonight.

Now ask me about my first week of class (Flash) and I may be able to remember a little bit.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

