Digital Diva Mom


It’s all good
May 20, 2009, 4:19 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

It’s Wednesday officially known in my book as Hump Day. Yeah.

I have two more days of Dreamweaver. I have to admit that this class is much easier that the last few Adobe products I have been studying. I could be because I am already familiar with HTML or that the application does all the work for you. It’s amazing to see the changes from the old version I was working on to the CS3 version we are testing on.

Hey by the way…if anyone knows of some good websites that would help me study for the ACE exams I would love to hear from you.

My PowerPoint class was a hoot today. They were a fun group and that program is fun to work with too.

Now I’m ready to pick up my little man. He stayed all night with Grandpa Les and Grandma Penny. While it was peaceful at the house I missed him terribly.

Have a good week all.

Debbie

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

