Digital Diva Mom


How many boots do I need?
March 2, 2010, 5:49 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I know it’s February and you’re thinking..winter is almost over. Well remember here in Ohio that can change at the drop of a hat. One day, like today, the sun is shining and then the next thing you know we are in the middle of a blizzard.
So I ask myself why not try a new style boot. I have a couple of pairs already but they just aren’t the best. I have one pair for mud, another for rain and another for snow (which are not very good). When I saw the latest giveaway I was excited. I am always up for trying something new and these boots would be great to try when we get our one last blast of snow. I will post a new blog entry with the details for the giveaway.
I have to admit I don’t want another day of snow but I’m addicted to shoes. So bring on the contest.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

